Love those baby legs!  For those of you who don’t know what I am talking about they are leg warmers for babies.  They are the cutest ever! 

 baby legs

One of my girlfriends turned me on to them ( I hadn’t heard about them when Ryder was young or he would have had these too).  They come in all different colors and designs and are just so fun.  They are especially perfect for those of you who like to wear your little ones.  You know how their pants always hike up when they are in a wrap or a carrier and their little legs are exposed (below the knee and above the sock) well throw these bad boys on and no more frigid legs (plus they look adorable). 

baby legs

 I always laugh when Saige has them on and I call her my little Irene Cara (you know the woman who sang the theme song to Flashdance).  If you check out my baby legs link you’ll see a multitude of uses for these adorable fabric tubes.  So, baby’s of the world, go rock those baby legs!